Musical Trailer Video – “Let Your Love Flow”

I am on the recovering end of strep throat for the last four days.  All the while sick in bed, I thought about my students, the musical that is next week, and what still needs to be done!  When I went to school today, I was excited to see and hear how did the students practiced during my absence.  I had many of the classes perform their song for me on stage.  They were great!  I was so pleased to see that they all had kept practicing and working hard toward performance day.

I put together a little trailer to showcase some of the hard work and lots of time and dedication that has gone into this musical, “Let Your Love Flow – Celebrating 30 Years of The Parish School.”

Come support our students at St. Pius High School (811 W Donovan Street, Houston, TX) on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 6:30pm.  It will be a wonderful show of singing, dancing, and lots of love from 74 students dedicated to Robbin Parish, our founder, and Margaret Noecker, Head of School.

About Hilary Yip

Music Therapy. Martial Arts. Rowing/Coxswain. Creative Movement.
This entry was posted in Agents 12-13, Alligators 12-13, Bears 12-13, Explorers 12-13, Labs 12-13, Musical, Mustangs 12-13, Owls 12-13, Penguins 12-13, The Parish School and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

